Smiley
Life's been weird lately, all the things just wandering slowly in my mind though they should be going faster and faster cos of the exams im suffering from now (this and next week). School's driving me mad. Mommy too. And granny. fucking people, why couldn't they let me be?
LÅT MEJ VARA! Smiley

Thinking of changing school to another city, so that i'd live with mommy again. And when the sis is born i'd live with her too. And mommys lad ofcourse. But would be amusing to go back home! With granny things seem just like in a slowmotion film... Slowly but surely! (no kiddin')

I tought I'd have nothing to say but here i go again, complaining about my life! Smiley Stupid since my life is quite silly and nice.
And Im nice ++ PLUS I have b'day today SmileySmileySmileySmiley

HOT ~ life ~ school ~ swedish ~ writing